409 McNabb St, Lake Charles, LA 70615 500 Mt Talbot St, Lake Charles, LA 70615 2841 E Napoleon St, Sulphur, LA 70663
Need Help Now? Call (337) 433-3548 (337) 433-3548

Reviews

Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MM
Jul 19, 2024
Always professional and always on time
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
RR
Jul 19, 2024
Talked to Adrian about an urgency to get my company parts truck towed asap from Lafayette to lake charles la. He and his team of professionals got my vehicle back to me promptly. Adrian and his team always live up to their name “Elite” A group having the highest quality and importance. Highly recommend Elite towing and recovery services. He and his team has towed thousands of trucks for our customers and provided the same prompt professional services for my fleet vehicle. Thanks Adrian and Elite towing team...
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JH
Jul 18, 2024
Communicated time of arrival ahead of time and the driver was very professional
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
LC
Jul 18, 2024
The driver that came was very courteous. He did a fantastic job of getting my vehicle out. I thought it was a little high. 975 for a less and a 1/2 hour work. But I guess it is what it is outside of it. Everything else was wonderful.
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
A
Jul 18, 2024
As a UPS guy, my job is to bring another truck to the driver that unfortunately has vehicle problems. Your staff is well trained and professional. It’s always good to have cold a/c on the ride back. Thank you for your service.
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
BP
Jul 18, 2024
Professional, quick, no problems, wish I could say the same for the people where they dropped the truck off to be fixed.
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
SW
Jul 18, 2024
Our car broke down at Walmart and we were in need of a tow. They were amazing! Helped us out of a tight situation. Everyone I spoke with was kind and patient with us. They were able to get the car to the mechanic and now I have my car fixed and back on the road! Thanks so much for your time and hard work!
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JG
Jul 18, 2024
Professional service
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
EJ
Jul 16, 2024
👍🏼
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
KD
Jul 15, 2024
Service is always excellent
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
PP
Jul 11, 2024
Elite is fast and fairly priced. Great communication, and rapid pickup.
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
ZC
Jul 11, 2024
Matt was great. Thank you for taking care of my moms car.
Google
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JS
Jun 13, 2024
Great service and very professional 👏 highly recommended!!!
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
G
Jun 6, 2024
Great job!
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JC
Jun 4, 2024
As it should be, friendly, efficient service.
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
CF
Jun 1, 2024
Car was delivered
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MS
May 28, 2024
I want to thank you so much for all of your help during this difficult time for our company. Answering all of our phone calls prior to the pickup of the truck to the transferring of the freight by hand to pallets to loading it on our other truck. We really can't thank you enough. We have a daily run to Baton Rouge, so our trucks go through Lake Charles daily. You will be our towing service of choice should we have a future need.
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
LF
May 15, 2024
Great job
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
H
May 1, 2024
Driver was very professional and courteous.
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MM
Apr 5, 2024
They were on time in their response
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
T
Mar 18, 2024
It was awesome and fast and great service the driver was great
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
AQ
Feb 10, 2024
Very nice
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
ES
Apr 26, 2023
Dylan with Elite Service Recovery & Towing, LLC was incredibly helpful, prompt, professional, and kind. He was very thorough and truly cared about my car and keeping it safe and cared for. Definitely will use them anytime I need in the future! Thank you Dylan for making a stressful situation a lot less stressful. I appreciate your great attitude and attention to detail!
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
LK
Mar 21, 2023
Our family broke down on the side of I 10 at night. Chance sent a wrecker and called the state troopers to help my husband, 3 daughters, and I get safely to a hotel. The tow truck driver was so nice and polite. Elite took care of my family and helped us keep our kids safe.
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
JV
Sep 16, 2022
Best towing experience Highly recommend
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
BH
Aug 31, 2022
Always available (20-30 min to arrive), have the cleanest trucks and most professional drivers! Great company to chose!
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
CB
Jul 27, 2022
Great service, Great people 👍
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
DF
Jul 26, 2022
Great prompt service very pleased!
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
AC
Jul 25, 2022
I used there roadside wrecker on 7/25 in lake charles and service was top notch! The driver was very positive and professional
Facebook
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$
MH
Jul 20, 2022
Driver friendly and professional ... definitely knew how and what he was doing ... definitely a asset to
Elite Service Recovery & Towing Elite Service Recovery & Towing
(337) 433-3548 $$$

807 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Call a Tow Truck Near You